Mayor 2024/25: Cllr Gareth Parry

Deputy Mayor 2024/25: Cllr Medwyn Hughes

Cllr John Williams

Cllr John Williams

Ward: Dewi

Political Party: Plaid Cymru


01248 370737 - 07989134456

Cllr-John-Wyn-Williams@bangorcitycouncil.com

Cllr Eirian Williams Roberts

Cllr Eirian Williams Roberts

Ward: Dewi

Political Party: Independent


01248 352421

cllr-Eirian-Williams-Roberts@bangorcitycouncil.com

Elin Mair Walker Jones

Cllr Elin Walker Jones

Ward: Glyder

Political Party: Plaid Cymru


07808472204

cyng-elin-WJ@cyngordinasbangor.llyw.cymru

Gwynant Owen Roberts

Cllr Gwynant Roberts

Ward: Glyder

Political Party: Plaid Cymru


07894300329

Cllr-Gwynant-Owen-Roberts@bangorcitycouncil.com

John Wynn Jones

Cllr John Jones

Ward: Hendre

Political Party: Plaid Cymru


01248 352670 - 07734173407

Cllr-John-Wynn-Jones@bangorcitycouncil.com

Cllr Steven Bell

Cllr Steven Bell

Ward: Hirael

Political Party: Independent


01248 352421

Cllr-Steve-Bell@bangorcitycouncil.com

Cllr Salamatu Fada

Cllr Salamatu Fada

Ward: Hirael

Political Party: Independent


01248 352 421

cllr-Salamatu-Fada@bangorcitycouncil.com

Cllr Beverley Jones

Cllr Beverley Jones

Ward: Menai

Political Party: Independent


01248 352421

Beverley.Jones@bangorcitycouncil.com

Charles Dylan Fernley

Cllr Charles Fernley

Ward: Marchog

Political Party: Independent


07874 225209

Cllr-Charles-Dylan-Fernley@bangorcitycouncil.com

Cllr Simon Hibbs

Cllr Simon Hibbs

Ward: Marchog

Political Party: Independent


01248 352421

Simon.Hibbs@bangorcitycouncil.com

Gareth Roberts

Cllr Gareth Roberts

Ward: Dewi

Political Party: Plaid Cymru


01248 372930

Cllr-Gareth-Roberts@bangorcitycouncil.com

Cllr Huw Jones

Cllr Huw Jones

Ward: Garth

Political Party: Plaid Cymru


01248 351331 - 07776132277

Cllr-Huw-Wyn-Jones@bangorcitycouncil.com

Cllr Gareth Parry

Cllr Gareth Parry

Ward: Glyder

Political Party: Plaid Cymru


01248 352 421

Cllr-Gareth-Parry@bangorcitycouncil.com

Medwyn Hughes

Cllr Medwyn Hughes

Ward: Hendre

Political Party: Plaid Cymru


01248 352421

Cllr-Medwyn-Hughes@bangorcitycouncil.com

Cllr Lisa Toth

Cllr Lisa Toth

Ward: Hendre

Political Party: Independent


01248 352 421

Lisa-Toth@bangorcitycouncil.com

Cllr Mark Roberts

Cllr Mark Roberts

Ward: Hirael

Political Party: Independent


01248 351004

Mark.Roberts@bangorcitycouncil.com

Michael Charles Edmund Pattison

Cllr Michael Pattison

Ward: Menai

Political Party: Plaid Cymru


01248 352421

Cllr-Meic-Pattison@bangorcitycouncil.com

Cllr Nigel Pickavance

Cllr Nigel Pickavance

Ward: Marchog

Political Party: Independent


01248 370166 - 07944694801

Cllr-Nigel-Pickavance@bangorcitycouncil.com

Cllr Delyth Russell

Cllr Delyth Russell

Ward: Marchog

Political Party: Independent


01248 352 421

delyth-russell@bangorcitycouncil.com

To contact the Councillors by post, please write to: City Council Offices, Ffordd Gwynedd, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 1DT