Bangor City Council

The City of Bangor Council

Mayor 2017/18

Councillor Derek Hainge

Deputy Mayor 2017/18

Councillor John Wynn Jones

Councillors


Enid Parry: 11 Ffordd y Fynnon Bangor, LL57 1HB
Email: councillor-enid-parry@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 01248 354670
Political Party: Independent
Register of Members’ Interests




Conor Savage: Tal Ardd Holyhead Road Bangor, LL57 2HQ
Email: councillor-conor-savage@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 07714412819
Political Party: Plaid Cymru
Register of Members’ Interests


Colin Russell King: 11 Ffordd Deiniol Bangor LL57 2UR
Email: councillor-colin-russell-king@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 01248 352457 / 07734667011
Political Party: Independent
Register of Members’ Interests




Gareth Roberts: 4 Bryn Heulog Terrace Bangor, LL57 4SY
Email: councillor-gareth-roberts@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 01248 372930 / 07540265886
Political Party: Plaid Cymru





John Wyn Williams: 1 Blaen y Wawr Bangor, LL57 4TR
Email: councillor-john-wyn-williams@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 01248 370737 / 07989134456
Political Party: Plaid Cymru
Register of Members’ Interests


Lesley Day: Tyddyn Sidney, Ty'n Lon, Treborth, LL57 2NJ
Email: councillor-lesley-day@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone:01248 355180 / 07878108879
Political Party: Independent
Register of Members’ Interests
Register of Members’ Interests (supplement)



Huw Wyn Jones
: 62 Ffordd Garth Uchaf Bangor, LL57 2SS
Email: councillor-huw-wyn-jones@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 01248 351331 / 07776132277
Political Party: Plaid Cymru
Register of Members’ Interests


Gwynant Owen Roberts:
Tyddyn Mynyddig, Lon Cefn Ty, Glasinfryn, Bangor, LL57 2UB
Email: councillor-gwynant-owen-roberts@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 01248 370557 / 07894300329
Political Party: Plaid Cymru
Register of Members’ Interests



Elin Mair Walker Jones: 8 Lon y Bryn Eithinog Bangor, LL57 2LH
Email: councillor-elin-walker-jones@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 07808472204
Political Party: Plaid Cymru
Register of Members’ Interests



Owen J M Hurcum
Owen J M Hurcum: 54 Upper Garth Road, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 2SS
Email: councillor-owen-hurcum@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 07753 163254
Political Party: Plaid Cymru
Register of Members’ Interests


John Wynn Jones: Bryn Afallon, 131 Penchwintan, Bangor, LL57 2YG
Email: councillor-john-wynn-jones@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 01248 352670 / 07734173407
Political Party: Plaid Cymru
Register of Members’ Interests




Medwyn Hughes: 4 Lon y Ffrwd Bangor, LL57 2LG
Email: councillor-medwyn-hughes@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 01248 354652 / 07803723976
Political Party: Independent
Register of Members’ Interests


Luke Tugwell: 24 Glantraeth Bangor, LL57 1HQ
Email: councillor-luke-tugwell@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 01248 354 625
Mobile: 07584 673 716
Political Party:Welsh Labour




Keith Jones: Mostyn Arms Ambrose St Bangor, LL57 1BH
Email: councillor-keith-jones@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 01248 364572 / 07753757513
Political Party: Independent
Register of Members’ Interests


Derek Charles Hainge: 114 Ffordd y Castell, Maesgeirchen, Bangor, LL57 1TD
Email: councillor-derek-charles-hainge@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 01248 355610 / 07899758195
Political Party: Welsh Labour
Register of Members’ Interests



Nigel Pickavance:
30 Kingsley Avenue, Maesgeirchen , Bangor, LL57 1TA
Email: councillor-nigel-pickavance@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 01248 370166 / 07944694801
Political Party: Independent
Register of Members’ Interests




Charles Dylan Fernley: 24 Tan y Coed Bangor, LL57 1LU
Email: councillor-charles-dylan-fernley@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 007874 225209
Political Party: Independent


J
ohn Michael Martin: Cae Maes Lodwig Cottage, Convent Lane, LL57 2DR
Email: councillor-john-michael-martin@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 01248 370557
Political Party: Liberal Democrats
Register of Members’ Interests




Mair Rowlands:
9 Glantraeth, Bangor, LL57 1HQ
Email: councillor-mair-rowlands@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 07912 433202
Political Party: Plaid Cymru
Register of Members’ Interests




Ifan James: 17 Stryd Victoria Bangor, LL57 2HD
Email: councillor-ifan-james@bangorcitycouncil.gov.wales
Phone: 07794000817
Political Party: Plaid Cymru